What time does UFC Fight Night begin tonight?

The early prelims will begin at 10.30pm BST (2.30pm PT, 4.30pm CT, 5.30pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am BST (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET) on Sunday morning. The main card then takes place at 3am BST (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET).

What time does the UFC main fight start?

Main Event (10 PM ET/7 PM PT)

What time is UFC on in UK tonight?

The main card is set to get underway at 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. BST with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. BST.

Is UFC Fight Night free?

UFC Fight Night: Blachowicz vs. Rakic will be available for live stream on ESPN2 and ESPN+. If you want to watch, you’ll need to purchase a subscription. If you purchase ESPN+ separately, it cost $5.99 per month or $59.99 per year.

What time is UFC on tomorrow?

UFC Schedule – 2022

Date TIME EVENT
May 14 4:30 PM UFC Fight Night: Blachowicz vs. Rakic
May 21 1:00 PM UFC Fight Night: Holm vs. Vieira
Jun 4 1:00 PM UFC Fight Night: Volkov vs. Rozenstruik
Jun 11 3:00 PM UFC 275: Teixeira vs. Prochazka

What time does the main event start UFC 274?

10 p.m. ET
The main card begins at 10 p.m. ET on ESPN+ PPV following preliminary bouts at 8 p.m. ET.

Is UFC 274 tonight?

The main card fights begin on Saturday, May 7 at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET, but the co-main event actual fight time should begin at around 8:50 p.m. PT/11:50 p.m. ET on ESPN Plus PPV. WHAT TV CHANNEL OR STREAMING SERVICE IS THE FIGHT ON? UFC 274 is not on any regular local or cable TV broadcasts.

What time is the UFC on Saturday UK?

Some of the prelims and the main card will be shown live on on BT Sport 1 with coverage starting at 6pm.

What time is UFC on tonight UK BT Sport?

The event will be shown exclusively live at 10pm (12am main card) overnight on Saturday 30 April on BT Sport 1HD and across our digital platforms.

Is the UFC on tonight?

There is no UFC tonight.

What’s the UFC schedule?

UFC Schedule – 2022

Date EVENT location
Mar 5 UFC 272: Covington vs. Masvidal T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Feb 26 UFC Fight Night: Makhachev vs. Green UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
Feb 19 UFC Fight Night: Walker vs. Hill UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
Feb 12 UFC 271: Adesanya vs. Whittaker 2 Toyota Center (Houston), Houston, TX