Who is being inducted in the Football Hall of Fame 2021?

Faneca, Flores, Johnson, Lynch, Manning, Nunn, Pearson and Woodson will be enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Sunday, Aug. 8, 2021. The ceremony is nationally televised by NFL Network and ESPN.

Who are the 15 finalists for the Football Hall of Fame?

Finalists for Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2022 revealed

  • Jared Allen, DE – 2004-2007 Kansas City Chiefs, 2008-2013 Minnesota Vikings, 2014-2015 Chicago Bears, 2015 Carolina Panthers.
  • Willie Anderson, OT — 1996-2007 Cincinnati Bengals, 2008 Baltimore Ravens.
  • Ronde Barber, DB – 1997-2012 Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

Who is being inducted in the Football Hall of Fame 2020?

Five modern-era players were chosen for induction into the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Class of 2020 on Saturday, led by Pittsburgh Steelers safety Troy Polamalu. Joining Polamalu in Canton, Ohio, are Indianapolis Colts running back Edgerrin James, Denver Broncos safety Steve Atwater, Los Angeles/St.

Who was inducted to the Hall of Fame 2022?

The 2022 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees are Dolly Parton, Duran Duran, Eminem and more. First time’s the charm for Dolly Parton, Duran Duran, Eminem, Lionel Richie and Carly Simon.

Who made the HOF 2021?

Calvin Johnson, Charles Woodson lead Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2021. Sunday’s Pro Football Hall of Fame induction ceremony in Canton, Ohio, will feature a pair of players near and dear to many Michiganders. On offense, former wide receiver Calvin Johnson will become the 22nd Detroit Lion enshrined in the Hall.

Will Chad Johnson be a Hall of Famer?

Chad Johnson is one of six modern-era players up for the NFL’s Hall of Fame in 2022. The hall announced the 122-player group Wednesday, with the following Bengals sticking out as the notables: Willie Anderson. Corey Dillon.

Who is eligible for the NFL Hall of Fame in 2023?

Players Eligible for the Football Hall of Fame in 2023

Player Position Legends Score
Terence Newman CB 2
Matt Forte RB 2
Jay Cutler QB 1
Cedric Peerman HB 1

Who is getting inducted into the NFL Hall of Fame?

Leading the way are offensive tackle Tony Boselli, defensive tackle Bryant Young, defensive lineman Richard Seymour, and safety LeRoy Butler. This year’s Hall of Fame class was winnowed down from an initial list of 122 candidates, and those names dwindled to 15 finalists ahead of tonight’s announcement.

Who is in the Hall of Fame class of 2020?

Major League Baseball inducted Derek Jeter, Larry Walker, Ted Simmons and Marvin Miller into the Hall of Fame in Cooperstown on Wednesday. The much-anticipated ceremony took place 13 months later than expected after the COVID-19 pandemic delayed festivities.

Is judas priest in the hall of fame?

After a 17-artist shortlist of potential inductees was unveiled earlier this year, it’s now been officially confirmed that Judas Priest will be inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, 23 years after they first became eligible.

Who are the new members of the NFL Hall of Fame?

The newest members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame are tackle TONY BOSELLI, wide receiver CLIFF BRANCH, safety LeROY BUTLER, official ART McNALLY, linebacker SAM MILLS, defensive end/defensive tackle RICHARD SEYMOUR, coach DICK VERMEIL and defensive tackle/defensive end BRYANT YOUNG.